Latest News

Sr. No Short Name Designation Department Contact
1 Shri. Vinod Ghosalkar Chairman 022-66405342 / 66405344 / 26590677
vinodghosalkar57@gmail.com

Working Hours - 10:00 am to 5:45 pm

Weekdays day/time & hours for public meeting:
Monday - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tuesday to Friday - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Saturday weekend time for public meeting - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Kindly Note - The above said timing will not be applicable when Hon. Chairman on Tour.

2 Shri.D.K.Jagdale Chief Officer 26591397 , 66405388
combrrb@mhada.gov.in
3 Shri.Avinash Gote Joint Chief Officer 66405282, 26591380
4 Shri.G.G.Khiyani Deputy Chief Engineer Zone I 23531454, 26371853, 9545011397
rrdyce1@mhada.gov.in
5 Shri A.S.Ankalgi Deputy Chief Engineer Zone II 23531779, 8097835022
rrdyce2@mhada.gov.in
6 Shri. S. N. Bhagat Deputy Chief Engineer Zone III 24113674, 7385090689
rrdyce3@mhada.gov.in
7 Shri Sudhir B. Patil Deputy Chief Engineer Add. Charge, Zone IV 24149865
rrdyce4@mhada.gov.in
8 Shri.A.S.Joshi Residential Executive Engineer 9757424999, 66405385
ajoshi0579@mhada.gov.in
9 Shri.Milind Kulkarni Dy. Chief Officer R.T. 66405244
10 Shri Vishal P. Deshmukh Dy. Chief Officer T.C. 66405230
vdeshmukh@mhada.gov.in
11 Shri. D. D.Garje Executive Engineer A Ward, Add. Charge 9821322720, 22187785
dgarje0406@mhada.gov.in
12 Shri. J.M.Devkar Executive Engineer B-1 Ward 7738609501, 23774910
rreeb1@mhada.gov.in
13 Shri.B.P.Shirvalkar Executive Engineer B-2 Ward 7738609501, 23774910
rreeb2@mhada.gov.in
14 Shri.B.S.Kale Executive Engineer C-1 Ward 9869514143, 22058110
bkale0622@mhada.gov.in
15 Shri. B.G.Tripathi Executive Engineer C-2 Ward 9869068476, 22054234
btripathi@mhada.gov.in
16 Shri.S.S.Deshmukh Executive Engineer C-3 Ward 7308939911, 22054235
sdeshmukh0305@mhada.gov.in
17 Shri.N.B.Suryavanshi Executive Engineer D-1 Ward, Add. Charge 9757424999, 23531361
18 Shri Suresh Kumar Executive Engineer D-2 Ward 9820484423, 23533060
rreed2@mhada.gov.in
19 Shri. D.D.Mahajan Executive Engineer D-3 Ward 9867327925, 23531329
rreed3@mhada.gov.in
20 Shri. Santosh P. Bobade Executive Engineer E-1 Ward 9921151830, 24705581
sbobade0184@mhada.gov.in
21 Shri.Anand Tonshal Executive Engineer E-2 Ward 9869000260, 24705582
22 Shri S. D. Annamwar Executive Engineer GS 9833819077, 24301011
sannamwar0032@mhada.gov.in
23 Shri Sudhir B. Patil Executive Engineer FS 9769456868, 24114670
spatil1120@mhada.gov.in
24 Shri.Surendrakumar Ahirvar Executive Engineer GN 9820974776, 24458138, 24181691
rreegn@mhada.gov.in
25 Shri.B.S.Walekar Executive Engineer FN 24185300
rreefn@mhada.gov.in
26 Shri. Ashok P. Shinde Chief Account Officer 26591223
ashinde1410@mhada.gov.in
27 Shri.Nitin Patil Special Land Officer Add. Charge 9422661096, 66405244
28 Shri. Madhukar Vichare Account Officer Add. Charge 66405256
mvichare1616@mhada.gov.in
29 Shri.V.K.Bangar Administrative Officer 66405379
aorr@mhada.gov.in
30 Shri. A. B. Urtis Asst. Account Officer Add. Charge, Zone I 66405224/ 5225
aaoz3rr@mhada.gov.in
31 Shri. A. B. Urtis Asst. Account Officer Zone III 66405294
aaoz3rr@mhada.gov.in
32 Shri.V.B.More Asst. Account Officer Zone IV 66405261/ 5231
aaoz4rr@mhada.gov.in
33 Shri.Pravin M.Bagul Estate Manager T.C. 66405201
rrem1tc@mhada.gov.in
34 Shri.L.D.Mundey Estate Manager Add. Charge, T.C. 66405237
rrem2tc@mhada.gov.in
35 Shri A.N.Belnekar Estate Manager R.T. 66405215
rrem2rt@mhada.gov.in
36 Shri.Y.S.Deshmukh Estate Manager R.T. 66405214