Latest News

Sr. No Short Name Designation Department Contact
1 Shri. Vijay Nahata Chairman
2 Shri. A. D.Dahiphale Chief Officer 02266405366
comsib@mhada.gov.in
3 Shri. Maheshkumar Jeswani Deputy Chief Engineer 022 66405350
mjeswani0573@mhada.gov.in
4 Shri.N.N. Chandhere Executive Engineer West 022 66405432
nchandhere0205@mhada.gov.in
5 Shri.Rahul Whatkar Executive Engineer East 022 66405251
rwhatkar1655@mhada.gov.in
6 Shri.D. N. Suryavanshi Executive Engineer City 022 66405484
dsuryavanshi1498@mhada.gov.in
7 Shri.Madhukar G. Vichare Chief Account Officer 022 66405466
mvichare1616@mhada.gov.in
8 Shri. A.G. Vaidya Administrative Officer 022 66405497
avaidya36987@mhada.gov.in

Information Officers West Division

Sr .No Name Designation Contact Constituency
1 Shri.H. L. Yadav Deputy Engineer 02266405432
hyadav@mhada.gov.in

175-Kalina
177-Bandra(w)
167-Vile Parle
29-Mumbai North Central

2 Shri. A.S. Joshi Deputy Engineer 02266405432
ajoshi0580@mhada.gov.in

165-Andheri(w)
166-Andheri(E)
176-Bandra(E)

3 Shri. P. D. Dhatrak Deputy Engineer 02266405432
pdhatrak329@mhada.gov.in

162-Malad(W)
163-Goregaon
164-Versova
27-Mumbai North West

4 Shri.B.G. Patole Deputy Engineer 02266405432

158-Jogeshwari
159-Dindoshi
160-Kandivali(E)

5 Shri.S.S. Sonawane Deputy Engineer 02266405432
ssonawane@mhada.gov.in

152-Borivali
153-Dahisar
154-Magathane
161-Charkop
26-Mumbai(N)

Information Officers East Division

Sr .No Name Designation Contact Constituency
1 Shri.Suresh R. Chavan Deputy Engineer 02266405251
schavan@mhada.gov.in

155-Mulund
157-Bhandup

2 Shri.M. A. Baseer Deputy Engineer 02266405251
mabaseer0091@mhada.gov.in

170-Ghatkopar(E)
156-Vikroli

3 Shri.R S Gorade Deputy Engineer 02266405251

173-Chembur
174-Kurla

4 Shri. P G Choudhari Deputy Engineer 02266405251

168-Chandivali
169-Ghatkopar(w)

5 Shri.N. M. Madame Deputy Engineer 02266405251
nmadame0836@mhada.gov.in

171-Mankhurd,Shivaji Nagar
172-Anushakti Nagar

Information Officers City Division

Sr .No Name Designation Contact Constituency
1 Shri.R. S. Ghadge Account Officer, Deputy Engineer, Information Officer (RTI) 02266405484

Wadala,Mahim,Worli, Byculla,Shivdi,Colaba

2 Shri Hemant Lavhekar Deputy Engineer, Information Officer (RTI) 02266405484

Dharavi,Sion koliwada,Mumba Devi,Malbar Hill,Mumbai South,South Central Mumbai

Appellate Officers (RTI)

Sr .No Name Designation Contact Constituency
1 Shri Maheshkumar Jeswani Deputy Chief Engineer 02266405333
mjeswani0537@mhada.gov.in
2 Shri Rahul Whatkar Appellate Officers (RTI) 02266405251
rwhatkar1655@mhada.gov.in

155-Mulund
157-Bhandup
170-Ghatkopar(east)
156-Vikroli
173-Chembur
174-Kurla
168-Chandivali
169-Ghatkopar(west)
171-Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar
172-Anushakti Nagar

3 Shri N N Chandhere Executive Engineer 02266405432
nchandhere0205@mhada.gov.in

175-Kalina
177-Bandra(w)
167-Vile Parle
29-Mumbai North Central
165-Andheri(w)
166-Andheri(E)
176-Bandra(E)
162-Malad(w)
163-Goregaon
164-Versova
27-Mumbai North West
158-Jogeshwari
159-Dindoshi
160-Kandivali(E)
152-Borivali
153-Dahisar
154-Magathane
161-Charkop
26-Mumbai(N)

4 Shri D N Suryavanshi Appellate Officers (RTI), Executive Engineer 02266405484
dsuryavanshi1498@mhada.gov.in

Dharavi,
Sion Koliwada,
Mumbadevi,
Malbar Hill,
Mumbai South,
South Central Mumbai

5 Shri Madhukar G Vichare Chief Account Officer 02266405484
mvichare1616@mhada.gov.in

Accounts and Administration related

Information Officer Chief Accounts Office & Administrative Office

Sr .No Name Designation Contact Constituency
1 Shri R. R. Vaz Asst. Account Officer 02266405489
rvaaz1612@mhada.gov.in

Accounts  related

2 Shri Ashish Gajanan Vaidya Administrative Officer 02266405497
avaidya36987@mhada.gov.in

Administration Related