Latest News

Sr. No Short Name Designation Department Contact
1 Shri. Samarjeetsingh Vikramsingh Ghatge Chairman 020-26128082 (Pune Office), 0231-2654450 (Kolhapur Office)
chairmanpb2017@gmail.com
2 Shri. Ashok Kakade Vice Chairman & Chief Officer 020-26128856
copb@mhada.gov.in
3 Shri. Suneel Chavan Director PDC 020-26128856
4 Shri. Arun.S.Borgave Executive Engineer - I 020-26121830
5 Shri. Vivek.B.Patil Executive Engineer - II 020-26126381
6 Smt. Sujata Gawande Architect, Planner 020-26121830
sgavande0410@mhada.gov.in
7 Smt. Renuka Dimle Chief Account Officer 020-26128856
8 Shri. Mohan.A.Raskar Deputy Engineer Netajinagar, PA - I, Technical 020-26128856, 26121830
mraskar1242@mhada.gov.in
9 Shri.Chandrakant Mulgundkar Deputy Engineer Land acquisition, PA - II 020-26128856
10 Shri. Dilip Mugalikar Deputy Engineer PDC 021-26120123
11 Shri. Arun.S.Borgave Deputy Engineer Maint./Store, Tathwade 020-26126381
aborgave0190@mhada.gov.in
12 Shri. Ashok.S.Vaste Deputy Engineer Pimpri, Pune 020-26121830
13 Mrs. Shubhangi Patange Deputy Engineer Morwadi, Pune 020-26121830
spatange1071@mhada.gov.in
14 Ms. Manisha More Deputy Engineer Talegaon 020-26121830
mmore@mhada.gov.in
15 Shri. Subhas B. Chimkod Deputy Engineer Satara 020-26121830
16 Shri.Sanjay.B.Naik Deputy Engineer Electrical 020-26121830
snaik0983@mhada.gov.in
17 Shri.Chandrashekhar Pore Deputy Engineer Lonawala, Mahalunge 020-26121830
cpore1191@mhada.gov.in
18 Shri. V.P.Gaikwad Deputy Engineer Kolhapur 0231-2652333
19 Shri. Kiran Pandit Deputy Engineer Baramati, Dive, Hadapsar, Saswad 0233-2312764
20 Shri. Milind Atkale Deputy Engineer Solapur 0217 2311387
matkale0043@mhada.gov.in
21 Shri. Sampat.L.Taware Deputy Engineer Kharadi, Yeravda 0217-2311387
22 Shri. M.M.Joshi Deputy Engineer VQC /A 020-26121830
23 Shri.Jaikumar.S.Namewar Administrative Officer, Estate Manager - II Pune 020-26128868
jnamewar@mhada.gov.in
24 Shri. D.R.Davari Estate Manager - I Pune 020-26128868
ddavari@mhada.gov.in
25 Shri. V.S.Thakur Estate Manager - III Pune 020-26128868