Latest News

Sr. No Short Name Designation Department Contact
1 Shri. Madhu Chavan Chairman 66405354, 66405355, 9821128316
chairmanmumboard@gmail.com

Working Hours - 12:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Weekdays time for public meeting (Every Working Day): - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

2 Shri. Radhakrishan B Vice Chairman & Chief Officer 26590660, 66405398
comb@mhada.gov.in
, combmhada123@gmail.com
3 Shri. Jivan Galande Joint Chief Officer 66405351, 66405353
jtcomb@mhada.gov.in
4 Shri. Dhirajkumar S. Pandirkar Deputy Chief Engineer BDD Building Redevelopment Implementation Cell 66405274/75
dpandirkar1037@mhada.gov.in
5 Shri. S.V.Ade. Deputy Chief Engineer East, Add. Charge 66405322
sade0011@mhada.gov.in
6 Shri.S.G.Jadhav Deputy Chief Engineer PPD 66405233
sjadhav0537@mhada.gov.in
7 Shri. Rangnath Khotkar Deputy Chief Engineer West 66405222, 9820245955
rkhotkar@mhada.gov.in
8 Shri. Bhushan Desai Executive Engineer Residential 66405200, 66405203
bdesai0293@mhada.gov.in
9 Shri. SureshKumar Suratram Executive Engineer BDD Building Redevelopment Implementation Cell 66405371
-
10 Shri. Atul A. Desai Executive Engineer Add. Charge, PPD 66405206
adesai0291@mhada.gov.in
11 Shri. Rajan M. Patil Executive Engineer Goregaon 66405277, 8080852757
eegoregaon@mhada.gov.in
, goregaonee@gmail.com
12 Shri. N. J. Gadkari Executive Engineer Borivali 66405240
ngadkari0373@mhada.gov.in
13 Shri Dilip Garje Executive Engineer Kurla 66405335
dgarje0406@mhada.gov.in
14 Shri Rakesh Gavit Executive Engineer City 66405281
rgavit@mhada.gov.in
15 Shri Kamlakar D. Survade Executive Engineer Bandra, Add. Charge 66405241, 66405114
16 Shri A.G.Bhasharkar Executive Engineer Electrical 66405220
agbhasharkar@mhada.gov.in
17 Smt. Rajeshri Joshi Architect & Planner Architect, Add. Charge 66405309
-
18 Shri Bhagwan Sawant Dy. Chief Officer Marketing 66405091
dycomktmb@gmail.com
, dycomktmb@mhada.gov.in
19 Smt. V. D. Madavi Dy. Chief Officer West 66405181
vmadavi0840@mhada.gov.in
20 Smt. V. D. Madavi Dy. Chief Officer East, Add. Charge 66405362/5100
-
21 Smt. Kiran Kasne Dy. Chief Officer DRP, Millworkers 66405230
kkasne0667@mhada.gov.in
22 Shri. Nitin R. Patil Land Manager 66405327
-
23 Shri.Jaideo Chiwande Chief Account Officer Add. Charge 66405313
cnjaideo@gmail.com
24 Shri.Jaideo Chiwande Account Officer Payment 66405313
cnjaideo@gmail.com
25 Smt.S.S.Loke Account Officer Receipt 66405454
sloke15926@mhada.gov.in
26 Shri Bajrang Jadhav Dy. Register Co. Op. Society 66405223
nkale@mhada.gov.in
27 Shri.Rahul Shilimkar Administrative Officer Add. Charge 66405352
aomboard@gmail.com
28 - Secretary 66405345
29 Shri.Mohan Bobade Estate Manager Mulund 66405107
mbobade@mhada.gov.in
30 Shri. V. R. Raghatwan Estate Manager Ghatkopar, Add. Charge 66405146
-
31 Shri. V. R. Raghatwan Estate Manager Kurla 66405108
-
32 Smt. K. H. Rathod Estate Manager Chembur 66405111, 66405108
krathod1247@mhada.gov.in
33 Shri. Siddharth T. Ghorpade Estate Manager Sion 66405155, 66405116
emsion@mhada.gov.in
34 Shri. Siddharth T. Ghorpade Estate Manager Dharavi, Add. Charge 66405155, 66405116
-
35 Shri. R. B. Jaybhaye Estate Manager Bandra, West 66405122, 66405114
embandrawest@mhada.gov.in
36 - Estate Manager Bandra, East, Add. Charge 66405121, 66405142
embandrawest@mhada.gov.in
37 Shri. L. D. Munde Estate Manager Goregaon 66405144
rgiri@mhada.gov.in
38 Shri. Rahul Shilimkar Estate Manager Malad 66405147
-
39 Shri. K. Y. Umredkar Estate Manager Borivali 66405159, 66405109
-
40 Shri. Yogesh Deshmukh Estate Manager WBP 66405452
41 Smt. Kalpana. N. Pawar Estate Manager Marketing 66405188
em2mb@mhada.gov.in
42 Shri. Yashwant Gosavi Estate Manager Marketing 66405188
43 Smt. R S Khairmude Desk Officer Chief Account Office, Add. Charge 66405313