Latest News

Sr. No Short Name Designation Department Contact
1 Shri. Balasaheb Patil Chairman 022-66405019, 9820083378
patilbalasaheb913@gmail.com

Working Hours - 10:00 am to 5:45 pm

Weekdays day/time & hours for public meeting:
Monday to Friday - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Saturday weekend time for public meeting - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm (Saturday)

2 Shri. Vijay L. Lahane Chief Officer 022-26591502
cokb@mhada.gov.in
3 Shri. B S Walekar Executive Engineer - I 022-66405018, 022-26592090
ee2kb@mhada.gov.in
4 Shri. Pradip Savant Executive Engineer - II 022-66405023, 022-66405021
psavant1338@mhada.gov.in
5 Shri. M.V. Kharabe Sectional Engineer P.A. to Chief Officer 022-66405017, 022-26591502
mkharabe0715@mhada.gov.in
6 Shri. V.R. Lohar Chief Account Officer 022-66405020
vlohar0822@mhada.gov.in
7 Shri. K.K. Kuril Asst. Architect & Planner 022-66405039
kkuril0790@mhada.gov.in
8 Shri. V.S. Apte Deputy Engineer Land acquisition, Virar Sub Division 022-66405030
9 Shri. R.B. Bavdane Estate Manager - I 022-66405034, 022-26590675
rbawdane0097@mhada.gov.in
10 Shri. S. K. Bhandare Deputy CDO, Estate Manager - II 022-66405044
sbhandare0119@mhada.gov.in
11 Smt. K. H. Rathod Estate Manager - III 022-66405026
krathod1247@mhada.gov.in
12 Smt. K. Powale Administrative Officer 022-66405032
13 Shri. K.N. Habale Deputy Community Development Officer 022-66405044
14 Shri. A. Y. Jadhav Divisional Accountant Estate Management Dept. 022-66405027
15 Smt. M.S. Naik Divisional Accountant Dept. Chief Account Officer 022-66405025
16 Shri. V.M. Dumbre Deputy Engineer Add. Charge, Thane Sub Division 022-66405030
17 Shri. D.R.Choudhri Deputy Engineer Add. Charge, Mira Road -Sub-Division 022-66405039, 0251-2230990
18 Shri. A. H. Inamdar Deputy Engineer Raigad Sub-Division 022-66405039, 0251-2230990
ainamdar0505@mhada.gov.in
19 Shri. H. S. Sane Deputy Engineer Boiser- Ratnagiri Sub Division 022-66405031
hsane1319@mhada.gov.in
20 Shri. D.S.Shreshtha Deputy Engineer Virar Sub Division 022-66405030
21 Shri. P.S. Bhuyar Deputy Engineer Kalyan & Sindhudurg Sub-Division 0251-2230990
pbhuyar0179@mhada.gov.in
22 Shri. N. R. Deshmukh Deputy Engineer Electrical Sub-Division 022-66405031
23 Shri. P.P. Joshi Assistant Engineer-II Virar Sub Division 022-66405030
24 Shri. D.R. Choudhari Sectional Engineer Thane Sub Division 022-66405030
25 Shri. Shirish Nehate Sectional Engineer Virar Sub Division 022-66405030
26 Shri. S. W. Puranik Sectional Engineer Virar Sub Division 022-66405030
27 Smt. A.N. Chavan Assistant Engineer-II D.B/ Thane Div, Mira Road -Sub-Division 022-66405021
28 Kum. S.M. More Assistant Engineer-II Mira Road -Sub-Division 022-66405021
29 Shri. K. B. Rane Sectional Engineer Boiser- Ratnagiri Sub Division 022-66405030
krane1230@mhada.gov.in
30 Shri. Amar Patil Assistant Engineer-II Kalyan & Sindhudurg Sub-Division 0251-2230990
31 Shri. V.B.Tiwari Assistant Engineer-II Land acquisition 022-66405039
vtiwari1563@mhada.gov.in
32 Shri. S. W. More Assistant Engineer-II 022-66405039
33 Smt. Mrinal Rane Assistant Engineer-II Thane Sub Division 022-66405030
34 Shri. A.D.Kubal Sectional Engineer Raigad Sub-Division 022-66405030
35 Shri. A. A. Bhopatkar Sectional Engineer Kalyan Sub Division 022-66405030